General
Thebe Ikalafeng
thebe@brandafrica.org

Stakeholder Relations & Membership
Lamelle Shaw
lamelle@brandleadership.com

Media
Faith Tabvuma
faith@brandafrica.org

Information
info@brandafrica.org

East Africa
Richard Kiplagat
richard@brandafrica.org

Southern Africa
Dr. Jackie Chimhamzi
jackie@brandafrica.org

Europe
Omar Ben Yedder
omar@brandafrica.org

Contact Details

Brand Africa
Eton Office Park West
Worcester House
Cnr Sloane & Harrison Streets
Bryanston
2194

Phone: +27 11 463 5091
Fax: +27 11 706 1654
Email: info@brandafrica.org

www.brandafrica.org

 

Secretariat

Brand Leadership Academy

To find out more about the Brand Africa initiative, simply complete the form below and we will contact you.

 

Enquiry  
Name  
E-mail Address  
Telephone
Subject  
Message  

>